Home » Body Care » Organic Morocco Argan Oil Hair Treatment Mask Review

Organic Morocco Argan Oil Hair Treatment Mask Review

Follow AK Reviews on WordPress.com

Argain Oil!

 

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

 

I love this product even though something concerned me. The picture is misleading, the texture is actually watery, far from a hair cream mask. Overall it left my hair feeling soft and actually left my scalp feeling clean and moisturized. When I received this item mask was running on the side of the jar, no bueno. It can improve on the packaging and the scent!

Rate: ☆☆☆

If you want to purchase this item here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00GXBEV0A/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

2 Comments

  1. Masshole Mommy says:

    I would love to hear a little more about what the product actually is. I will go google it.

Leave a Reply

Join Smiley360
Send Me Gluten Free: Gluten Free Subscription Box
