Home » Body » Temporary Designer Scripture Tattoos Review

Temporary Designer Scripture Tattoos Review

Follow AK Reviews on WordPress.com

resize_d941983e1d0389d67ca102a145e1661e11ec8c977f5188c9bbf475352d3feb796bd89b5a250250
I love the concept of these temporary tattoos but, the quality wasn’t there.  After applying your tattoo the print becomes very sticky and, sticks to your clothing collecting lint and unwanted dust. I love how it’s bible verses, but why not get the ones with meaning ( not saying that the bible has verses with no meaning) the well known verses ex. John 3:16. Overall, this product was cool.  I would buy it again.

Not much I can say about this product, customer service was great!!

I rate this product: ☆☆☆☆

BUY IT HERE! ( http://www.armedwithtruth.com )

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

3 Comments

  1. Paula Parker says:

    I love the scripture tattoos, so cool. I never would get a permanent one, but temp. are fun!

  2. ninasaysblog says:

    I know quite a few quotes I would temporarily tattoo on myself. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Join Smiley360
Send Me Gluten Free: Gluten Free Subscription Box
