Home » Body Care » Skin Secret Derma Roller Review

Skin Secret Derma Roller Review

Follow AK Reviews on WordPress.com

derma roller

Dermarolls was designed to eliminate facial scarring and so much more. This magic wand traumatize the skin to start a healing process which will leave the skin soft, smooth, and “brand new”. This product helps a lot with annoying acne scars. Personally I didn’t care too much for the mild soreness afterwards, but, it did eliminate some ugly scarring and left me with an “handsome” face!

Would I buy this product again? Maybe, this product isn’t something I would go out and buy. I did find a negative in this whole process of reviewing. This can become a issue to our generation. Why do I say that? Just like Botox and plastic surgery this product can become a habit. A VERY BAD HABIT!

I rate this product an: ☆☆☆

Product Description

STIMULATES COLLAGEN PRODUCTION Collagens have great tensile strength, and provide these body structures with the ability to withstand forces that stretch them. Collagens consist of three polypeptide chains arranged in a triple helix, and are bundled together in fibers. This can be used with collagen creams, collagen lotions, collagen supplements to amplify the collagen production and improve skin quality

HELPS ELIMINATE SCARS INLUDING ACNE SCARS scars will become less vissible over time, including acne scars. This is a good alternative to invasive laser surgery. This product works with othe acne treatments by allowing product to penetrate skin

REDUCES APPEARANCE OF FINE LINES AND WRINKLESthis will help eliminate bags under the eye, skin discoloarion, large pores. The skin will appear firmer. Works well with skin lotions, skin creams and skin serums like ascorbic acid vitamin e hyalurunic acid.

REDUCES CELLULITE AND STRETCH MARKS. Reduces the appearance of stretch marks and cellulite. This is without liposouction or other invasive procedures.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

25 Comments

  1. Masshole Mommy says:

    That sounds like something that everyone can use. Great product.

  2. This sounds like an interesting product. Who wouldn’t want to get rid of scars? I agree with you. Everything in moderation.

  3. rmanea says:

    This sounds like a very good product.. we will look into it and see if we can use it and grab it.

  4. Taylor Dean says:

    I have heard of these before but have never tried one! I think it would be nice to try one out!

  5. listen2mama says:

    Interesting product. Would be nice to see some before and after photos of the scarring.

  6. momofdogs says:

    Sounds like an interesting product. It would be great to be able to fade or remove scars.

  7. very interesting, I have never heard of anything like this before. It would be great if it made the face thinner!

  8. Wonderful, it sounds like a good gadget to have a younger looking skin. Great review

  9. bonniegowen says:

    Haven’t heard of this before. Thanks for sharing, will check it out.

  10. XmasDolly says:

    oh my gosh, anything to stop the tattoos. People scarring up their body everywhere is really not good.

  11. Sounds like an interesting product. I have really started to notice the wrinkles around my eyes. Too many years not wearing sunglasses and squinting ;(. Have to check this out!

  12. deannaritz says:

    These look and sound like some terrific products! Thanks for reviewing them so we can learn more.

  13. jo says:

    I have never heard or seen a product like this. Looks interesting!

  14. Danielle says:

    This one looks very cool! I know the perfect person to receive a gift like this! I will have to let her hubbie know to put it on his shopping list! 😉

  15. I hadn’t heard of any of these products. I would give them a try for sure!

  16. This is a product that I could use indeed. I have a lot of scars from surgeries I have had. Thanks for sharing.

  17. Elizabeth C says:

    I would love to be rid of my acne scars. Sounds perfect for someone like me.

  18. This sounds like a great product, thanks! I just applied myself to review this.

  19. Melissa Smith says:

    This sounds pretty good as far as outcomes go, but I’m not sure I would use this. Especially since you said one could end up getting addicted to it like Botox.

  20. Liz Mays says:

    It has a lot of benefits, more than I would have thought. It’s worth looking into.

  21. Nice product here! Thank you for sharing the information..

  22. To be honest, I’m a bit scared to use this!! It does look interesting though!

Leave a Reply

Join Smiley360
Send Me Gluten Free: Gluten Free Subscription Box
