Home » Skin Care » Dr Song 50% Lactic Acid Face Peel Review

Dr Song 50% Lactic Acid Face Peel Review

Follow AK Reviews on WordPress.com

930bcb551d8aed0c46ccd64cc7ebb6348cda9716_1

This wasn’t what I expected as a TCA peel. First, It need to have instructions with the bottle. Everyone can’t go online just to read instruction on such a item like this.

Have you ever heard the phrase true beauty hurts? Yeah, thats true this peel burns like crazy.  I refuse to drown my face in such a harsh chemical, but I did apply to affected area. NO CHANGE. Just burn. If you ask if I washed my face day and night, YES. Still no change. So this product for me was not effective at all just a waste of time.

Tip for Dr.Song, maybe you should discover a better formula. This doesn’t work not one bit, it does burn. I have also read other reviews stating what I have witness.

I rate this product a 1 of 5

visit http://www.drsongmedical.com for more products!

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

Join Smiley360
Send Me Gluten Free: Gluten Free Subscription Box
